zoqaluxury.blogg.se

Russian video game 2018 shooter atomic heart
Russian video game 2018 shooter atomic heart








russian video game 2018 shooter atomic heart

My frustrations at the beginning of Atomic Heart had nothing to do with its glorious set-piece intro, where you’re deposited in the Chalomey Complex, a retrofuturistic utopia that sits atop a floating mechanical platform. But I enjoyed the 30-ish hours I spent with Atomic Heart, perhaps more than so than I thought I would after struggling to find my way in.

  • READ MORE: The best RPGs you can play in 2023ĭoes it all coherently fit together? Absolutely not.
  • russian video game 2018 shooter atomic heart

    Alongside Atomic Heart’s high-concept plot and Plasmid-style left-hand abilities, it also packs in a Far Cry-style open world, boss fights akin to Dark Souls, and environmental platforming that reminded me of Half-Life. This alt-history shooter wears its Bioshock influence on its sleeve – but Rapture isn’t the only well it draws from. Say what you like about Atomic Heart, you can’t fault it for ambition.










    Russian video game 2018 shooter atomic heart